Can I disassociate a student from my company or training records?
Yes, if you have a company admin account and an employee leaves your workplace, you can disassociate that student by choosing the "disassociate student" option under the admin dashboard > students > disassociate student icon > full roster area.
When you want to remove a student from your company or instructor records it will not remove their training records from the main computer system, it just unlinks them from your company account.
Their same username and password will stay active on our mainframe computer, so they can continue to use the same account to take additional training courses and to keep their certification current. If they used a work email, they will want to go back in and update that to their personal email so they continue to get expired reminders and other emails about their account.