How do I save my progress in my course or test?



Our system will automatically save your progress in a course or test whenever you’re logged into your account, but you can also manually save your progress when you’re ready to end your training or testing session.

To manually save your progress from within your course:

    1
    Click on ‘Save and Close’ at the top of the course or test page.
    2
    You will be taken back to your Dashboard, and there will be a green message at the top of the page that says: ‘Your training progress has been successfully saved. You may now safely log out and return later to resume your training and test.’
    3
    Log out or close your browser window as normal.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us